This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Privacy and Cookie Notice for more details.

2013 India Awards: Customer Satisfaction Study (CSI) - Luxury

Share This Page:


Mr Mohit Arora, Executive Director, J.D. Power Asia Pacific
Mr Gerrit Kuyntjes, Vice President of J.D. Power Asia Pacific
Mr Philip von Sahr, President, BMW India
Mr Stephan Rausch, Director- After Sales, BMW India